Reviews

Rachel
1/4/2022
Always fantastic food and service
Alison
5/23/2021
This place is phenomenal!
Jeff
3/11/2021
You should update your menu so that customers know that when they order the vegetable tempura dinner they get a side of vegetable tempura with their vegetable tempura. Too much.
Justine
2/14/2021
The plain sushi and seaweed salad was great. Everything else was over cooked and bland
Phillip
12/25/2020
The order had to be cancelled because the restaurant was overwhelmed and totally unprepared for the volume of orders. If I do not receive a refund for the charge I will dispute the charge with my credit card company.
Kara
12/25/2020
Do not order delivery from here. My food hasn’t arrived after an hour and 45 min.
Thad
11/6/2020
Always good! I love the sushi here.
Elizabeth
9/21/2020
Great food, easy to order, and fast delivery. Thanks.
Erin
2/21/2020
Absolutely delicious Pad Thai! Always great food!
Madam Dejuae
5/31/2019
very nice delivery guy! He was so sweet
James
3/22/2019
everything was great and it was on time for my pick up
Robert
2/27/2019
Great food, on time delivery but however gonna give 4 instead of 5 because of the professionalism of your driver. They should not be asking for tips (didn’t have enough money nor am I obligated to give one) and I am tired of people nowadays expecting that every time. I am not obligated to give a tip and you drivers need to learn that! Overall, everything was great.
G.a.
2/8/2019
The food is consistently good. The General Tso shrimp is excellent.
Joshua
1/22/2019
Amazing food with unique sushi rolls that keep us coming back
alison
1/10/2019
overall good food and quick prep. particularly liked the mapo tofu
Barbi
12/8/2018
The food was pretty good and I enjoyed the variety of dishes on the menu. We will order again!
Ibrahim
11/18/2018
My daughter their sushi!!
Nancy
11/7/2018
Great food, super fast delivery.
Jack
10/28/2018
Food was prepared quickly and ready for pick-up when I arrived. Fantastic sushi!
Ted
10/27/2018
Super fast service (but I’m only a couple of blocks from the restaurant). The Thai String Bean was very good. Definitely would recommend for an “I’m hungry” night.
Ron
10/18/2018
Excellent food and fast delivery.
Kirby
10/15/2018
I tend to make a meal out of appetizers. My go-to items are the chicken satay and chicken lettuce wraps, with the 3rd item rotating among spring rolls and shumai. The food is consistently good, and the lettuce wraps are some of the best around. Very good all around.
Nancy
10/3/2018
Super-fast delivery, great food. Highly recommend.
Jay
9/27/2018
Great food as always.
Westley
9/14/2018
Fast and delicious!
ken
9/11/2018
I don't trust many places to make my sushi. Red Maple does an exquisite job.
ken
9/11/2018
Always delicious food. Chicken Katsu was perfectly crispy.
Jason
8/18/2018
Definitely very quick and hot. Portions were a little small. Not the real thing, but good enough in a pinch.
Yaron
7/21/2018
As usual, I got the food much quicker than Expected. The food itself -to the most part, was excellent. My only reservation is the beef satay, which was too hard to my taste. But I love the large menu, of which I vary my orders.
John
6/29/2018
Very good food and service. I wish they did Peking Duck, too!
G.a.
6/24/2018
Always good. Take great care w sushi orders.
Jay
5/6/2018
As always, best sushi in the area.
COMFORT
4/4/2018
THE FOOD WAS VERY DELIOUS AND TASTY, DELIVERED ON TIME AND JUST PERECT!!
Alexa
3/22/2018
Great vegetarian options!
Christina
1/25/2018
Love this sushi, so good!!
G.a.
1/5/2018
Always more than decent food. Not heavy on the oil when fried. Sushi good.
Gayle
12/2/2017
Good food, extensive menu, great service. Only downside is paying more for Chinese food than I ever did went I ate out. Oh well. Convenience comes at a cost.
Jamila
11/16/2017
The sushi was fresh and tasty. However, I only gave 3 stars because this is the second time that i ordered online and still had to wait for my food to be prepared. I arrived about 30-40 minutes after the order was placed and part of my order still was not ready. I had to wait about 5 more minutes, which was just frustrating when the point of ordering ahead is so that I do not have to wait for food to be prepared. I will think twice when i need to grab something quickly from this place.
Jenny
11/2/2017
This was my first time ordering.....our entire order was delicious especially the chicken lettuce wrap....just as yummy as P.F. Chang Bistro.
Moira
10/23/2017
The Red Maple in the Rock Creek shopping center is consistently good. The menu selection is broad and has sushi, bento boxes, thai, chinese food. We usually get the sushi and are always pleased with it.
MR
9/9/2017
I get the Avocado Salad, shumai, & Spicy Sichuan dumplings frequently. Good food & really fast delivery
G.a.
9/5/2017
The sushi is great and fresh. Decent version of General Tso's chicken. Not greasy and the chicken is more than edible.
Travis
8/21/2017
Didn't get my miso soup
Jay
8/19/2017
Pad Thai and Basil Chix was great.
Anisha
6/22/2017
Good food and good quantities, will definitely order from here again
Megan
6/12/2017
Thank you! Very good service
Bonnie
12/25/2016
Fast! Even on Christmas Eve!
Judy
12/6/2016
Service is fine, food is generally
Any questions please call us.